Regional Sales Managers
Vice President Sales & Marketing    
Jon Close Phone: (715) 846-3185
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail: jon.close@linetec.com
     
National Accounts Manager    
Tony Pupp Phone: (715) 846-3164
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail tony.pupp@linetec.com
     
East Coast Sales Manager    
Scott Spaid Phone: (401) 258-1382
3578 Campton Ridge Road Fax: (336) 923-5303
Pfafftown, NC 27040 E-Mail scott.spaid@linetec.com
     
East Central Sales Manager    
Jeff Fochs Phone: (715) 846-3773
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail jeff.fochs@linetec.com
     
South Central Sales Manager    
Rob Seils Phone: (715) 846-3373
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail rob.seils@linetec.com
     
Western U.S. Contact    
Tammy Schroeder Phone: (715) 846-3714
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail tammy.schroeder@linetec.com
     
Canada    
Wendy Taylor Phone: (715) 846-3112
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail wendy.taylor@linetec.com
Territorial Sales Map
Territory Sales Map