Inside Sales Contacts
Inside Sales Manager    
Wendy Taylor Phone: (715)846-3112
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail wendy.taylor@linetec.com 
     
Inside Sales Representatives
     
Sally Epping Phone: (715) 846-3615
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail sally.epping@linetec.com
     
Julie Taves Phone: (715) 218-4675
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail julie.taves@linetec.com 
     
Leslie Singkofer Phone: (715) 846-3772
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail leslie.singkofer@linetec.com
     
Christa McCarten Phone: (715) 846-3182
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail christa.mccarten@linetec.com
     
Nadine Paoli Phone: (715) 846-3109
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail nadine.paoli@linetec.com
     
Paulette Heuser Phone: (715) 846-3290
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (715) 843-4778
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail paulette.heuser@linetec.com
     
Jacob Kriewald Phone: (715) 409-9836
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (715) 843-4778
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail jacob.kriewald@linetec.com
     
Sara Meurette Phone: (715) 846-3149
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (715) 843-4778
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail sara.meurette@linetec.com
     
Tami Wirth Phone: (715) 846-3802
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail tami.wirth@linetec.com
     
Nick Witter Phone: (715) 409-6633
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (715) 843-4778
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail nick.witter@linetec.com

Quoting & Estimating
Quoting & Estimating Specialists
     
Dawn Tousignant Phone: (715) 846-3129
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail dawn.tousignant@linetec.com
     
Jeanne MacDonald Phone: (715) 846-3608
7500 Stewart Avenue Fax: (800) 236-2589
Wausau, WI 54401 E-Mail jeanne.macdonald@linetec.com
     
     
     
Submit Quote Request on-line